Appointments
(8482) 516-000, 515-220
mon. — sun.: 8:00—20:00
About clinic

“Edelweiss” – one of the largest private stomatologic centers to Togliatti working since 2004. Collective of “Edelweiss” consists of 36 people, of them 17 — experts of various directions in an odontology: therapists, hygienists, parodontolog, surgeons, implantologists, orthopedists, orthodontists and children’s doctor.

All medical personnel of the center have certificates of conformity, regularly there takes place professional development. Knowledge gained by doctors of “Edelweiss” at scientific conferences, seminars and master classes allows them surely and to successfully apply modern technologies and methods of treatment in the practice.

The philosophy of complex treatment and cross-disciplinary approach — the priority directions in the Edelveys center — give a guarantee of rendering stomatologic services at the high professional level.

The wide range of technical capabilities of the center allows to combine the highest level of medical care with the modern and hi-tech methods in the field of diagnostics and treatment meeting the international standards of quality. For treatment only the certified materials and the high quality equipment are used.

In particular, in “Edelweiss” are used the A-dec installation (USA), the device Vector Pro (Germany) answering to recent trends in an odontology for treatment of diseases of a parodont. Allow to increase quality of rendering stomatologic services a dental microscope of Labomed (USA), unique for Togliatti, and also the world leader among the bleaching systems — the Zoom system. Besides, the Edelveys center has an opportunity to realize recent trends in implantology, cooperating for long years with the Nobel Biocare company.

We value each patient and we hope for long-term cooperation with it. Therefore we carefully plan price policy and discount system, we provide interest-free payment by installments, constantly we dilate the range of services and — that is important — we give a guarantee for results of the work. With us you by all means will find a beautiful, healthy smile and self-confidence!

Make an appointment with the doctor
"We picked up experts who live the work, burn with it, care for the patients. Our doctors aspire to the best, modern and reliable. It is the real group of the adherents rallied by long-term successful collaboration."
Tatyana Grishina
Chief physician of STs "Edelweiss"
The administrator will be bound to you
and will specify convenient time of reception
Нажимая на кнопку выше, вы даете слогласие на обработку своих персональных данных в соответствии с Федеральным законом №152-Ф3 "О персональных данных" и принимаете условия Политики конфиденциальности.

Запись на прием
(8482) 516-000, 515-220
пн. — вс.: 8:00—20:00
О клинике

«СЦ «Эдельвейс» - один из крупнейших частных стоматологических центров в Тольятти, работающий с 2004 года. Коллектив «СЦ «Эдельвейс» состоит из 36 человек, из них 17 — специалисты различных направлений в стоматологии: врачи-терапевты, гигиенисты, пародонтологи, хирурги, имплантологи, ортопеды, ортодонты и детский врач.

Весь медицинский персонал центра имеет сертификаты специалиста, регулярно проходит повышение квалификации. Знания, полученные врачами «СЦ «Эдельвейс» на научных конференциях, семинарах и мастер-классах, позволяют им уверенно и успешно применять современные технологии и методы лечения в своей практике.

Философия комплексного лечения и междисциплинарный подход — приоритетные направления в «СЦ «Эдельвейс» — дают гарантию оказания стоматологических услуг на высоком профессиональном уровне.

Широкий спектр технических возможностей центра позволяет сочетать высочайший уровень медицинского обслуживания с современными и высокотехнологичными методами в области диагностики и лечения, отвечающими мировым стандартам качества. Для лечения используются только сертифицированные материалы и высококлассное оборудование.

В частности, в «СЦ «Эдельвейс» используются отвечающие последним тенденциям в стоматологии установки A-dec (США), аппарат Vector Pro (Германия) для лечения заболеваний пародонта. Повысить качество оказания стоматологических услуг позволяют уникальный для Тольятти дентальный микроскоп Labomed (США), а также мировой лидер среди отбеливающих систем — система Zoom. Кроме того, «СЦ «Эдельвейс» имеет возможность реализовывать последние тенденции в имплантологии, сотрудничая на протяжении долгих лет с компанией Nobel Biocare.

Мы дорожим каждым пациентом и надеемся на долгосрочное сотрудничество с ним. Поэтому мы тщательно планируем ценовую политику и дисконтную систему, предоставляем беспроцентную рассрочку, постоянно расширяем спектр услуг и — что немаловажно — даем гарантию на результаты своей работы. С нами вы непременно обретете красивую, здоровую улыбку и уверенность в себе!
Запишитесь к врачу
«Мы подобрали специалистов, которые живут своей работой, горят ею, заботятся о своих пациентах. Наши доктора стремятся к самому лучшему, современному и надежному. Это настоящий коллектив единомышленников, сплоченных многолетней успешной совместной работой.»
Татьяна Гришина
Главный врач СЦ “Эдельвейс”
Администратор свяжется с вами
и уточнит удобное время приема